Main image
Main image

Computer Classes: Microsoft SQL Server Basic, Intermediate

November
22
9am PT | 12pm ET
Webinar

Computer Classes: Microsoft SQL Server Basic, Intermediate

Description

If you have always wanted to learn more about how to navigate the suite of software offered by Microsoft, here is your chance.  Online computer classes have been arranged, and for Excel, Word, SQL, PowerPoint and QuickBooks will take place via Zoom. Thein a virtual format, as follows:

Registration is required; the link to the online class will be provided to registered participants.

Registration for this Microsoft SQL Server Basic, Intermediate course is now available. The cost is $5.

----

Other Single-session courses:

9am-2pm PST / 10am-3pm MST / 12pm-5pm EST

  • Sunday, November 29: Microsoft Excel 2016 Advanced Level 3
  • Sunday, December 6: Intuit Quick Books Accounting, Basic

Multi-session courses:

Mondays, Wednesdays, and Saturdays – 5:30-7:30 PST / 6:30-8:30 MST / 8:30-10:30 EST

  • November 16, 18, 21: Microsoft Excel 2016, Basic
  • November 23, 25, 28: Microsoft Powerpoint 2016, Basic
Share with friends

More Economic & Financial Planning Events