Main image
Main image

Computer Classes: Part 3 - Microsoft Excel 2016, Basic

November
21
5:30pm PT | 8:30pm ET
Webinar

Computer Classes: Part 3 - Microsoft Excel 2016, Basic

Description

If you have always wanted to learn more about how to navigate the suite of software offered by Microsoft, here is your chance.  Online computer classes have been arranged, and for Excel, Word, SQL, PowerPoint and QuickBooks will take place via Zoom. Thein a virtual format, as follows:

Registration is required; the link to the online class will be provided to registered participants.

Registration for this 3-part Microsoft Excel 2016, Basic course is now available. The cost is $5.

----

Other Multi-session course:

Mondays, Wednesdays, and Saturdays – 5:30-7:30 PST / 6:30-8:30 MST / 8:30-10:30 EST

  • November 23, 25, 28: Microsoft Powerpoint 2016, Basic
Share with friends

More Economic & Financial Planning Events