Bait-ul Ilm Celebration of Learning - "Faith: A Lived Experience" | The Ismaili Canada
Main image
Main image

Bait-ul Ilm Celebration of Learning - "Faith: A Lived Experience"

Ottawa
June
12
8:00 AM PT
9:00 AM MT
11:00 AM ET
Webinar

Bait-ul Ilm Celebration of Learning - "Faith: A Lived Experience"

Description

The Ottawa and Kingston Jamat and multi-faith family members are invited to the Secondary Bait-ul Ilm Celebration of Learning on "Faith: A Lived Experience" on Saturday, June 12 at 11:00 am ET. This event will feature Ottawa and Kingston Bait-ul Ilm secondary student-led presentations, as well as the Al-Azhar Graduation Ceremony. Please register for the event on the Zoom registration page.

Share with friends
The Ismaili

Contact Us

His Highness Prince Aga Khan Shia Imami Ismaili Council for Canada

49 Wynford Drive Toronto, Ontario M3C 1K1 CANADA

Tel: +1-416-646-6965

Stay Connected

Subscribe to the Al-Akhbar newsletter today. Join over 40,000 people who receive weekly local, national and international news.

Sign-Up

Download the iiCanada App

Download on the App Store Download on the Google Play