Introduction to Apple iPhone & iPads | The Ismaili Canada
Main image
Main image

Introduction to Apple iPhone & iPads

December
9
5:00 PM PT
6:00 PM MT
8:00 PM ET
Webinar
Open to Multi-faith
family members

Introduction to Apple iPhone & iPads

Description

Registration for the Apple iPhone & iPads Outline course is now available and the cost is $10 per course.

Registration is required; the link to the online class will be provided to registered participants.

Single session classes:

December 11, 2021 (Saturday): QuickBooks for payroll and Reports

December 18, 2021 (Saturday): MICROSOFT EXCEL ADVANCED WITH PIVOT TABLES

December 25, 2021 (Saturday): Microsoft SQL Server Basic

January 9, 2022 (Sunday): MICROSOFT Excel Data Analysis

January 16, 2022 (Sunday): MICROSOFT EXCEL: Basic Macro & VBA

January 23, 2022 (Sunday): Introduction to Microsoft Visio

Evening classes:

December 07-08-09, 2021 (Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday): Introduction to Apple iPhone & iPads

December 14-15-16, 2021 (Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday): Microsoft PowerPoint Intermediate

December 21-22-23, 2021 (Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday): Introduction to Web Programming

December 28-29-30, 2021 (Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday): Microsoft SQL Server Intermediate

January 04-06-08, 2022 (Tuesday-Thursday-Saturday): Introduction to Microsoft Project

January 11-13-15, 2022 (Tuesday-Thursday-Saturday): Microsoft Excel Magic! -More Functions

January 18-20-22, 2022 (Tuesday-Thursday-Saturday): Microsoft Word & Excel for Mac OS

Share with friends
The Ismaili

Contact Us

His Highness Prince Aga Khan Shia Imami Ismaili Council for Canada

49 Wynford Drive Toronto, Ontario M3C 1K1 CANADA

Tel: +1-416-646-6965

Stay Connected

Subscribe to the Al-Akhbar newsletter today. Join over 40,000 people who receive weekly local, national and international news.

Sign-Up

Download the iiCanada App

Download on the App Store Download on the Google Play