Sukoon Programming: March 4-7 | The Ismaili Canada

News

Main image

Sukoon Programming: March 4-7

March 3, 2021 | Canada

The Sukoon program takes place daily at 11am PT | 12pm MT | 2pm ET and at 6pm PT | 7pm MT | 9pm ET.

It includes faith-based and educational programs in Gujarati/Urdu/English in addition to the following live events:

Thursday, March 4

11am PT | 12pm MT | 2pm ET

Waez in Gujarati

By Rai Alwaez Shiraz Ismail

Friday, March 5

11:20am PT | 12:20pm MT | 2:20pm ET

Indoor Air Quality and Water Damage Remediation

By Parvin Kassam, Founder of Airvironment Canada

Saturday, March 6

11am PT | 12pm MT | 2pm ET

Laugher Yoga

By Hasina Pirani

11:20am PT | 12:20pm MT | 2:20pm ET

Nurturing Eye Health in Your Golden Years

By Dr. Karim Damji and Dr. Ruhee Kurji

12:30pm PT | 1:30pm MT | 3:30pm ET

Music Party - Toronto's Favourites

By Razia and Saqib

Sunday, March 7

11am PT | 12pm MT | 2pm ET

Waez in English

By Rai Alwaez Shiraz Ismail

12:30pm PT | 1:30pm MT | 3:30pm ET

Cinema Ka Zamana - Golden Era of the 60's

By Anzoom and Almas

Additionally, every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday, at 11am PT | 12pm MT | 2pm ET:

Mindfulness Exercises, by Sherin Alibhai

Please dial in using your region’s phone number:

  • Ontario: 647 558 0588 or 647 374 4685; PIN: 647 647 1957 ##
  • Quebec: 438 809 7799; PIN: 647 647 1957 ##
  • Alberta: 587 328 1099; PIN: 647 647 1957 ##
  • British Columbia: 778 907 2071; PIN: 647 647 1957 ##
  • United Kingdom: +44 203 695 0088 or +44 203 966 3809 PIN: 647 647 1957 ##
  • United States: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 929 205 6099 PIN: 647 647 1957 ##

Or join from the Zoom website

Meeting ID: 647 647 1957

Passcode: 1

Share with friends

More Community Engagement News

The Ismaili

Contact Us

His Highness Prince Aga Khan Shia Imami Ismaili Council for Canada

49 Wynford Drive Toronto, Ontario M3C 1K1 CANADA

Tel: +1-416-646-6965

Stay Connected

Subscribe to the Al-Akhbar newsletter today. Join over 40,000 people who receive weekly local, national and international news.

Sign-Up

Download the iiCanada App

Download on the App Store Download on the Google Play