Call for Photo Submissions: Diversity in Our Community | The Ismaili Canada

News

Main image

Call for Photo Submissions: Diversity in Our Community

May 16, 2021 | Canada

For the upcoming episode of Friday Night Reflections, we invite you to share with us what Diversity and Inclusion mean to you. To participate, please select one or both questions below:

  1. Describe Diversity within the Ismaili Community.
  2. What does Inclusion mean to you?

Please submit a high-resolution photo for each answer you submit.

A selection of the responses received will be shown during the pre-show to Friday Night Reflections.

The deadline to submit photos is Wednesday, May 19, at 8:59pm PT | 9:59pm MT | 11:59 pm ET.

Please send your submission by clicking here.

Thank you for sharing your stories with us!

Share with friends
The Ismaili

Contact Us

His Highness Prince Aga Khan Shia Imami Ismaili Council for Canada

49 Wynford Drive Toronto, Ontario M3C 1K1 CANADA

Tel: +1-416-646-6965

Stay Connected

Subscribe to the Al-Akhbar newsletter today. Join over 40,000 people who receive weekly local, national and international news.

Sign-Up

Download the iiCanada App

Download on the App Store Download on the Google Play