Global Ismaili CIVIC Day - Donation Drive - Ontario | The Ismaili Canada
Main image
Main image

Global Ismaili CIVIC Day - Donation Drive - Ontario

Ontario
September
26
8:00 AM PT
9:00 AM MT
11:00 AM ET
Jamatkhana
  • Ontario Jamatkhanas
Open to Multi-faith
family members

Global Ismaili CIVIC Day - Donation Drive - Ontario

Description

On Sunday, September 26, all Ontarians will commemorate Global Ismaili CIVIC Day by hosting a donation drive at various Ontario Jamatkhanas from 11am to 2pm ET. We will be collecting supplies for vulnerable children and youth in the GTA, as well as for the recently arrived refugees from Afghanistan.

Click here to find out how you can participate and register to volunteer for the donation drive  in Ontario Jamatkhanas during Global Ismaili CIVIC Day.

Share with friends
The Ismaili

Contact Us

His Highness Prince Aga Khan Shia Imami Ismaili Council for Canada

49 Wynford Drive Toronto, Ontario M3C 1K1 CANADA

Tel: +1-416-646-6965

Stay Connected

Subscribe to the Al-Akhbar newsletter today. Join over 40,000 people who receive weekly local, national and international news.

Sign-Up

Download the iiCanada App

Download on the App Store Download on the Google Play