Sukoon: A Gujrati Audio Program | The Ismaili Canada

Program or service

Main image

Sukoon: A Gujrati Audio Program

Sukoon is an audio program targeted for older adults that may not have access to Internet technology. Join us for an array of diverse programming including devotional music and special concerts, waezes, and live speakers on topics of health and well-being. Content is primarily in Gujarati and Urdu. Sukoon Friday evening programming consists of the audio version of Friday Night Reflections.​ 

 

Schedule:

Friday

  • 5:00pm PT | 6:00pm MT | 8:00pm ET

Saturday to Thursday

  • 11:00am PT | 12:00pm MT | 2:00pm ET and   
  • 3:00pm PT | 4:00pm MT | 6:00pm ET

 

How to Tune-in:

Please dial in using your region’s phone number below.

  • British Columbia: 1-778-907-2071
  • Alberta: 1-587-328-1099 

  • Ontario: 1-647-558-0588 or 1-647-374-4685

  • Quebec: 1-438-809-7799

  • ALL REGIONS PIN: (647 647 1957 ##)
Recent News
The Ismaili

Contact Us

His Highness Prince Aga Khan Shia Imami Ismaili Council for Canada

49 Wynford Drive Toronto, Ontario M3C 1K1 CANADA

Tel: +1-416-646-6965

Stay Connected

Subscribe to the Al-Akhbar newsletter today. Join over 40,000 people who receive weekly local, national and international news.

Sign-Up

Download the iiCanada App

Download on the App Store Download on the Google Play